week 2 of MKMMA

So here I am in Orlando for our company Elite Academy, and I find myself hunkering down for the hurricane. I am experiencing great calm in the midts of great calamity. While many folks are glued to the TV, I am occasionally checking in with friends and family in Florida, I am not in fear or distress. I have been able to use the information we have been learning to keep subby at bay and my mind on the positive things going on all around me.

I have been able to keep letting go of the fear thoughts that are bombarding me via media coverage and still taking care to be safe and sound! I am celebrating completion of my chore for the week, and laughing each time I am aware of a blue rectangle! So much to be thankful for!

As we may lose power through the night, I will end here! Check back in tomorrow for the Matthew up date from Orlando/Disney World convention center! TTFN

Leave a Reply

