Week 3 MKMMA

Wow, 3 weeks in and it still feels like a struggle to keep myself on track each day!

But I am so grateful that I’m doing this training! As I said last week I’ve been away for the last 2 weeks. Got home Monday night and started to get my reading and cards in order! Off to my job on Tuesday, very busy day since I had been gone. I wasn’t as tired as I expected to be. As I came into town I thought ” you should get some groceries ”  I had another thought oh I’ll get them in the morning…

Then in a very loud voice I heard” DO IT NOW”, ok then pulled right into the store and restocked the fridge! Fast forward 4 hours did my readings and was just drifting off to sleep when I hear a loud boom! I’m presently living on a rather busy street so I didn’t pay much attention until the blue police lights were flashing through my bedroom windows. I got up to look realizing that my car was no longer where I had parked it! I watched my self changing my thoughts and feelings so effortlessly. Instead of being angry or a victim, I just felt immense gratitude that I wasn’t in the car, no one was injured, and I knew I would be completely taken care of. What a sense of peace and grace flooded though me!

Now I have the Joy and opportunity to pick out a new car! What’s really fun is that about a month ago I was just having one of those day dreams thinkIng it’s about time to start looking for a new car, what kind of car do I want…

One thought on “Week 3 MKMMA

Leave a Reply

