Week 5 MKMMA Oops missed a few things!

I’m doing my best, but writing really is not my forte. So I often put off the blog writing to the last-minute. This week has gotten away from me! I did well with the regular stuff, but the additional stuff like the press release (started but not finished), reading Emerson (again started but not finished), cards, chores,service… I’m loving what we’re doing, I just either have to stop sleeping, eating, working…. to get it all in. The best part is I’d rather do this than all the other things that take up my time… Ah the choices we can make!

I also celebrated my birthday today! What an awesome way to love myself enough to get on the webinar, read, learn and write. See I am changing more easily and effortlessly than I could have ever imagined!

Leave a Reply

