Week 10, # 14 “It is not I that doeth the works, but the Father that dwelleth in me, He doeth the work”

I have loved the week 10 reading! It has allowed me to remind myself that I am not doing the work, I am working my side of the equation and allowing the Infinite to power the process of manifesting the desired outcome. That my job is to create the mental power to put my subby to work and use the gifts that have been given me.

And then reading #15 “the Universal Mind can be depended upon to find the ways and means for bringing about any necessary manifestation. We must, however, create the ideal, and this ideal should be perfect.” Ah Ha! lightbulb goes off. This is why the DMP has to be so specific, and worded so specifically! So many connections are starting to show up, and I am now getting the reasons we have been doing so many of the activities of the course. I am now committing more to doing the drill and focusing on the different learning tools and exercises. I am amazed at how easy they seem now, and how difficult they seemed earlier. Thank you for putting this together for us Mark J and The Fabulous Davene and the staff and volunteers. We are making changes and  we are changing the world.

Blessings Joy

5 thoughts on “Week 10, # 14 “It is not I that doeth the works, but the Father that dwelleth in me, He doeth the work”

Leave a Reply

