Week 17

The student who masters the contents of part 17 will not mistake the symbols for the reality; she will be interested in causes, rather than effects. She will concentrate on the realities of life and will then not be disappointed in the results.

Ok, then. This has been a challenging week for me. I have been experiencing the head cold from ****, and feeling less than whole, perfect, strong,powerful, loving, harmonious and happy. But I have been feeling peaceful with this part of the journey. I have often felt that dis-ease, is our bodies way of cleansing and clearing out the old stuff we no longer need, and to “right the ship”. So while I don’t happen to like feeling less than my best, I accept that this is a needed “break”.

Which brings me back to part 15 #5 we cannot obtain what we lack (health) if we tenaciously cling to what we have. So as I am making the changes in my life to fufill my PPN True Health this challenge/bump in the road is one of those obstacles that I am growing through. I just keep visualizing my self at full health and vigor, knowing that each step I take is reviving my body, mind and spirit since I am natures greatest miracle.

Blessings,

Joy

Leave a Reply

