Part 24 Gold in the mind transmutes to Gold in the Heart

Truth is knowing that in order to express harmony, you must think harmony, in order to express health, you must think health, in order to express abundance you must think abundance.

Since the law of growth is truth, what we think about expands, so the work of changing our outer world really is directly related to what we think! This part is really reinforcing the past chapters that have so touched my life.

All thought form is a form of energy, a rate of vibration, but a thought of the Truth is the highest rate of vibration known and consequently destroys every form of error… light destroys darkness.

Ok my mind is officially blown! Today at church I heard Jim Rohn from the pulpit more or less… Don’t pray for things to be easier, pray for more courage and strength, don’t pray for life to be less stressful, pray for the guidance and humility to receive the gifts. I see, feel and sense the shifts that have happened from doing the work and being FAITH FILLED! The rate of my vibration is now so abundant that my DMP and PPNs are unfolding with that happy knack, and effortlessness is mine!

I’m  so excited to see what’s next in my journey!  I know that the mothership will be there for me when I need them, and with continued dedication to the drills and readings my imagination is the limit!

 

Blessings and gratitude to the entire MKMMA staff, guides, helpers and all those who paved the way for me! Knowing that the pay it forward scholarships will continue for the ones to follow is music to my heart. I continue to share my experiences, strength and hope with all I encounter (with no expectation of reciprocity).

Thank you!

 

With Freedom and Joy

Leave a Reply

